Day 7952

I didn’t write last night because Emily ran away again.

AAArrrgh! How is this my life?

Her sister told her that, as long as she let someone know where she was going, it would probably be ok. It wasn’t. By the time I got home, Mom had found the note and gone to get her… and knocked the fence post down coming back in the process. And then we had a rainstorm that knocked several branches down… only a small one on my house- no damage… but the neighbours across the street were not so lucky and there is a tree on their house.

I’ll write more when I’m a little less nerve-shattered.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 7952

  1. Anonymous says:

    Oh, Lord. I don’t know what to say but I’m thinking of you!

  2. emma2403 says:

    Oh, Lord. I don’t know what to say but I’m thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

