Day 7944

It seems like no matter what I say on here, nobody comments except zenkitty. Fortunately, that doesn’t worry me much.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to Day 7944

  1. Anonymous says:

    *waves hi* Just tearing busy over here. It’s always nice to see your posts.

    • Anonymous says:

      As I said, it doesn’t worry me any πŸ™‚ I figure that people are busy and just reading without feeling like they need to say something… I really wasn’t asking for comments. But I am glad for each and every person who did!

      In your case I’m simply amazed that you have time to post anything- you have such a full life! Although I do love seeing your quilts- you’ve got wonderful talent and they’re always something to admire.

  2. meguey says:

    *waves hi* Just tearing busy over here. It’s always nice to see your posts.

    • wren08 says:

      As I said, it doesn’t worry me any πŸ™‚ I figure that people are busy and just reading without feeling like they need to say something… I really wasn’t asking for comments. But I am glad for each and every person who did!
      In your case I’m simply amazed that you have time to post anything- you have such a full life! Although I do love seeing your quilts- you’ve got wonderful talent and they’re always something to admire.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I’m reading, though. πŸ™‚

    • Anonymous says:

      Me too. I’ve found myself feeling like my comments are nothing but “wow” or “that sucks” or “go you!” lately, so I’ve been quiet. But I’m here. {hugs}

      • Anonymous says:

        *hugs you back* I know- I wasn’t fishing- just pondering it, you know? So much for the things that people seem to want to comment on are bad things and I really don’t have too much bad or too much drama so in a way it’s a good thing. I’d rather have only a very few comments than have a bunch of drama here.

      • Anonymous says:

        I love seeing your quilt pictures. I’m always impressed with the skills of others that I lack.

    • Anonymous says:

      I know- I really wasn’t asking for commments! Thank you for reading though *nice thoughts* I read everybody’s every day but I don’t always have something useful to say.

      • Anonymous says:

        That’s exactly what I do. I always read, I just don’t ever have much to say.

  4. etienne says:

    I’m reading, though. πŸ™‚

    • kakiphony says:

      Me too. I’ve found myself feeling like my comments are nothing but “wow” or “that sucks” or “go you!” lately, so I’ve been quiet. But I’m here. {hugs}

      • wren08 says:

        *hugs you back* I know- I wasn’t fishing- just pondering it, you know? So much for the things that people seem to want to comment on are bad things and I really don’t have too much bad or too much drama so in a way it’s a good thing. I’d rather have only a very few comments than have a bunch of drama here.

      • kakiphony says:

        I love seeing your quilt pictures. I’m always impressed with the skills of others that I lack.

    • wren08 says:

      I know- I really wasn’t asking for commments! Thank you for reading though *nice thoughts* I read everybody’s every day but I don’t always have something useful to say.

  5. Anonymous says:

    I don’t often comment but I am reading. I’m just kind of overwhelmed just now. ❀

  6. fountaingirl says:

    I don’t often comment but I am reading. I’m just kind of overwhelmed just now. ❀

  7. Anonymous says:

    Mostly I just comment when I feel like I have something useful to say (like about hardcover books). πŸ™‚

  8. bassclefgirl says:

    Mostly I just comment when I feel like I have something useful to say (like about hardcover books). πŸ™‚

  9. Anonymous says:

    “zenkitty”? What a dumb name.

  10. zenkitty_714 says:

    “zenkitty”? What a dumb name.

  11. Anonymous says:

    Your life is so very different from mine that I’m not sure if my advice on anything other than books/music/decorations would be helpful.

  12. cymrullewes says:

    Your life is so very different from mine that I’m not sure if my advice on anything other than books/music/decorations would be helpful.

  13. Anonymous says:

    you know I love ya more than my luggage…

  14. stellans says:

    you know I love ya more than my luggage…

  15. Anonymous says:

    Nah, I try to come back into the good habit of commenting. But I often think the same about my posts, so I understand where you come from :).

  16. emma2403 says:

    Nah, I try to come back into the good habit of commenting. But I often think the same about my posts, so I understand where you come from :).

  17. Anonymous says:

    Look at all the lurkers! Me too, and in good company. I get more and more self-conscious about comments on LJ and elsewhere. I don’t comment unless I feel I have something interesting to say or am contributing somehow.

  18. encarmencita says:

    Look at all the lurkers! Me too, and in good company. I get more and more self-conscious about comments on LJ and elsewhere. I don’t comment unless I feel I have something interesting to say or am contributing somehow.

  19. Anonymous says:

    I comment sometimes. I’ve been out of town for a while and stressed out of my mind for a while before that. *hug* But always reading and caring…

  20. loucheroo says:

    I comment sometimes. I’ve been out of town for a while and stressed out of my mind for a while before that. *hug* But always reading and caring…

Leave a Reply

