Day 7940

I am so freaking tired! The party last night was very good- very low key and social and a good time was had by all. Emily behaved herself very well and we did not stay too late… but on top of everything else this weekend, I’m still whipped.

P7030047
Emily’s camera work could use tweaking…

P7030048

P7030049

P7030050

P7030051

P7030052

Anna made a bid for freedom this morning- so she’s somewhere in the yard and I can’t get her to come when I call her nor can I see where she is to chase her down. Darned cat!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 7940

  1. Anonymous says:

    Come back, Anna, you silly cat. The food (that doesn’t have to be chased) is inside.

    Looks like a fun party.

    • Anonymous says:

      Oh, she did. She was racked out on the front porch when I started to leave for work. I’ve got a tall cat tree now and to make her climb up to the top (she needs the exercise) I’ve been putting tiny bites of salmon on top and making her climb to get it. Fat cat.

      Party was a blast- you’d have liked it, it was like a mini-con.

  2. zenkitty_714 says:

    Come back, Anna, you silly cat. The food (that doesn’t have to be chased) is inside.
    Looks like a fun party.

    • wren08 says:

      Oh, she did. She was racked out on the front porch when I started to leave for work. I’ve got a tall cat tree now and to make her climb up to the top (she needs the exercise) I’ve been putting tiny bites of salmon on top and making her climb to get it. Fat cat.
      Party was a blast- you’d have liked it, it was like a mini-con.

Leave a Reply

