Day 1546 Evening

Once I stopped being upset by how much work I need to do and buckled down into it, it’s not too bad. I’m still a bit tired but if I nap between 9 and 11, I’ll get enough sleep- I just won’t have a lot of time to do fun stuff or be on the computer much. For now, I can do that.

Thank you all for your good thoughts and kind words- it’s really helped me out these last three days!

It’s getting to be autumn now that the rain has stopped (at least temporarily). I’m really glad- I love autumn!

I’m still hoping to arrange it so that I can go to Wine over Water this year. Since I have the prospect of good company for it, that makes it even more attractive.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

