Day 1423

I woke up this morning and couldn’t remember what day of the week it was. It took me at least two full minutes to reorient myself. My back is also very stiff and sore- I’m not sure why as I didn’t do anything much yesterday except quilt.

On that front, I am down to one and a half sides of the last border and then I’ll have the binding and be done. I’m looking forward to that.

Pixel is still having matters with his insides- but now they’re going the other way. I apparently fed him enough kitty junk food to get things moving along at a too-speedy clip. This is using up my paper towel supply faster than usual- but they’re cheap paper towels. When things settle down, I’ll disinfect and polish all the floors. He acts like he is feeling better though- he did the kitty stretch which I haven’t seen him do in a couple of years.

Ok- have to remember that this is Monday and I have to get ready for work. Where’s my coffee?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

