Day 1401

Well, it’s not strep. It is a throat infection of some kind but it’s not strep per se. And her doctor looked at me and said “As I thought, you’re worse than she is!” so we’re both on antibiotics for 10 days. Much love for my pediatrician!

After a nap yesterday, I started on the Woodlands quilt- borrowed pattern first. I have most of the pieces traced onto Steam-A-Seam now and will cut them out and iron them on fabric in the next couple of days.Once I have that done, I can cut out the pieces and start assembling them. So far, this is easy and fun! The only bad thing is that I can’t take it with me to work on before work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

