Day 1254

I think God hates me- the microwave door latch is broken so we can’t use the microwave (it won’t turn on while it thinks the door is open) and since it’s also the range hood, I have to have someone come here and fix it. Which will be costly and they can’t be here for two weeks. Arrgh!

So to help defray the cost a little, I have ebay auctions running- including the very last bottle of Madame Moriarty that I am willing to part with.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

