Day 1193

I just discovered that pieces of the Curiosity were made here. Whoa- small universe.

How is it that I haven’t posted in a week? Oh yeah- busy weekend. Well, I’ve been working on Emily’s quilt- I have another turn done- and watching/reading Hunger Games and Beastly. Hunger Games was disturbing and Beastly was a nice update on the classic fairy tale. I liked that they didn’t make him hairy.

That poses another problem to me. I wrote a version of Beauty and the Beast awhile back but I’m not really satisfied with it. Neither am I completely satisfied with Beastly and I really really don’t like Beast (Napoli). I may end up writing it again just so I can read a version with all the things I like in one… and I haven’t even finished Midnight Sun. Botheration.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

