Day 1159

I should quilt this evening but I am too tired to do aught but read tonight- fortunately I have Peril in Paperback awaiting my pleasure.

Goodreads server is non-responsive. I finished The Case of the Deadly Butter Chicken (which was a free copy) and I planned to review it last night. Other, more important, things ensued. So I pushed my pending review to tonight… and now it looks as though I will have to push it forward again.

In other good news, I am in reciept of a lovely paper letter decorated with liknesses of Betty Page. I have read it through once and plan to read it much more slowly as I reply- although not tonight.

My story is finished- I posted all the rest last night so that everyone could read it at their own pace. For all the chapters, click here.

Yes, I am very tired. Yes, I really do talk like this when I am over-tired. 😛

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

