Day 1121

I should not be up so late- since I have to feed cats at 5:30, I don’t get to sleep in but I’ve been working on swapping out the photos and I have them all done now. I also realized that I did not have a charms page on WordPress- but I have one now! (Here.) There are some at the bottom that either I haven’t decided to keep or have lost (Jonathan) and haven’t decided if I want to replace or I haven’t told the stories yet. However, I did get more of the stories listed.

I’m going to try and get all the pictures on my lists updated as well as the quilts and ‘come for a walk’ pictures before webshots goes away. It’s so much easier to replace the code if you know which one you’re looking for! But even if that gets away from me, I’ve got the pictures saved.

Other than that, it hasn’t been an especially good day. It’s nothing I can’t deal with and I don’t really want to tell it over again. I’m done venting and telling it all again will just get me stirred up again so I’d rather not.

Tomorrow looks like a very busy day but I’m going to try and get everything done so that I can quilt on Sunday- I haven’t even touched it all this week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

