Day 1099

Thing nine: I’m grateful that DHS interview is over. I have it every year for Emily’s insurance and I hate it every time.

While I wasted a whole day sitting next to the ‘phone, I got most of the pictures updated on WordPress- all that’s left are the quilts. Since they’re already updated on LJ, all I have to do is copy and paste across and then webshots can die as quickly as it wants to.

I’m glad it’s Friday. Work will be all fruit with no scheduling conflicts, a short visit with Mom and then home to feed the cats and make pizza, quilt and watch Grimm. So I’m looking forward to a good day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

