Day 993 Happy Christmas!

We actually had Christmas yesterday- the big dinner and then the packages. No tree and no stockings… but I have Eliz’s stocking stuffers here for her next time I see her and I got out a stocking, stuffed it and it’s waiting for Emily to wake up right now.

Today I plan to take off. I’m not going to clean, I’m not going to cook and anyone who calls (which everyone is invited to do!) will be on speaker phone while I quilt. I could work on learning hem-stitching or piece on Robert’s Trees… but I’m going to work on Granny’s quilt and watch Christmas movies.

This is going to be a good day.

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Gretchen has
completed her goal of reading 100 books in 2012!
hide

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

