Day 984

You know what’s awesome? Waking up at 4 and feeling like you’ve had enough sleep. What’s even more awesome is waking up, feeling like it’s morning and then realizing that it’s only 12:20, not 4 because you read the clock wrong and you have 5 more hours to sleep.

And then the cats got me up at 4 after all, begging breakfast. I got up but breakfast wasn’t served until the regular time.

This is especially nice as I’ve been battling the blahs since Christmas. I just don’t feel like doing anything- even things I like- and I end up wasting all evening on the computer without even accomplishing anything. And I’m doing it again tonight.

I think I need to move more.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 984

  1. Liz S. says:

    “I just don’t feel like doing anything- even things I like- and I end up wasting all evening on the computer without even accomplishing anything.”

    This is basically how my life has been since 1995.

Leave a Reply

