Day 983

I’m better this morning. Partly, I didn’t sleep so long- I really think that when I get too much sleep, I’m sluggish and depressed and when I sleep less, I have more energy. Maybe it’s just what I’m used to.

I had a letter (email) this morning from an old friend that I haven’t heard from in quite awhile. Not too newsy- I’m hoping for better in the next communication. (I’m also hoping that I’m not a stepping stone to finding the wasband- I have no idea where he is nor do I want to know.)

I’m only scheduled for two hours this morning and then I plan to take the car in and get the brakes fixed. They still work fine but they sound awful and it would be nice if I don’t need roters as well as pads.

While I’m doing that, I plan to face the finances- something I’ve been rather putting off- and get that sorted then finish the star point for the Tree’s quilt… and when I get home, I’m going to work on the quilt and possibly work on pulling all the versions of 221B Baker Street game into one cohesive whole. Since some of the cards are smaller or different shapes, I’ll have to scan and reprint them and I’m considering reprinting all of them and selling off the originals- depending on how much I like my solution.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.