Day 924

My Lush box got here- delight! Because I am trying not to order lots of times in the year and just make one or two big orders, I got rather a large size of Coalface…

I’ll have to cut bits off of it to fit in the soap dishes! One wonders if I had ordered two if I could have gotten the whole round…

Nancy’s penny loafers got here as well… and they are far far too big. *sigh* I guess I’ll have to go with saddle oxfords after all. (I am NOT turning doll cobbler- don’t even suggest it.)

I got my turn finished on Granny’s quilt… a week later than I thought I should have. I just don’t have enough time- for quilting or for anything. The amount I don’t get done is depressing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

