Evening Update

Ok, all done… except that I got the wrong printer colour cartridge at the store so that has to be exchanged Wednesday (not my fault- the clerk hands them across the counter) so I won’t be printing tea tin labels tonight… Alex is being a putz… and I can’t figure out how to get my desktop icons from rearranging every time I shut the computer down and restart it. (No, auto-arrange is NOT selected- I’m not a complete idiot.) I even managed to squeeze in a trip to the bread store and a stop at Taj for sandalwood soap. And then a stop at work to pick up pizza and ice cream to replace the dinner I had planned for tonight because Emily had a pizza-and-ice-cream day at school and didn’t need to face my experimental cooking.

I do still have to fold the laundry that is currently in the dryer and wash a few plates but nothing I can’t do while watching TV or talking on the phone. I feel even more accomplished… and Wednesday I will do very little except cook and play

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

