Day 517

I’m having a little trouble marshaling my thoughts and have been having for weeks. I don’t seem to be able to get used to having my days off split and so I end up wasting a lot of time because I’m too tired to do anything except watch Doctor Who or shop on-line. I had today off and accomplished almost nothing outside of getting Emily to school and Mom to the doctor. And getting everyone home and dinner and meds for all, of course.

I’ve been trying to work on my hobbit tablecloth… and doing a bit of mending on some clothes for Nancy but I haven’t touched the new houses I got for her. One of them doesn’t need much but the other- someone got jiggy with a hot glue gun all over it and I’m going to have to figure out how to remove the hot glue without damaging the house and then repair it properly. It’s going to be days and days of work and if I could clear my schedule, ok, I could dive in and work on it.

There’s more, mostly work stuff, but I can’t brain enough to type it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

