Day 499

Today is all about pictures. First I had to take Mom into the DMV to get a picture added to her licence so she can vote.

Now that I’ve gotten home, I’m setting up to re-take Nancy’s ‘Turning Leaves’ picture and then her ‘Midnight Mischief’ photo. If I finish the skirt, we might even do ‘Time for Class’. I have to re-take ‘Turning Leaves’ because I made a mistake- she’s wearing heels and should be wearing flats. Who bikes in heels?

So here’s the new “Turning Leaves” picture:
 photo turningleaves1_zps4b697646.jpg

and another because I couldn’t decide which I liked better.
 photo TurningLeaves_zpsae642abc.jpg

I’ll post the others later if I can!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

