Day 461

Yay for a day off! I’ve got exercises planned and working on my Hobbit tablecloth- I’d like to get that project finished and out of the living room. I’ve fooled around with it far past it’s expiration date.

 photo summerintern_zpsbd67b594.jpg

Summer Intern
Dress is made by me in 2014 and the shoes are vintage. The dress is a copy of a 50s dress and was a pure pain to make- I didn’t think I was ever going to get it together!

 photo bookclub_zpsc8ab8354.jpg

Book Club
The skirt is a pak skirt from around 1965 and the white blouse is from the Barbie loves Frank Sinatra giftset (1999). Shoes are vintage black and the vest and beret were knitted by Ann MacKenzie who is very talented! Her copy for Pride and Prejudice was made by Terrie Wertz at Little Things of Interest on Etsy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

