Day 443

Day off… and too busy for words. My car is still leaking fluid so I have to take it back to the shop today… also somehow pick up cat food, go by the bank, wash clothes, and get Mom some cigarettes.

On a nicer note, I have discovered that The Folger Shakespeare Library owns Sangorski’s Songs and Sonnets

and I’ve requested colour pictures of all the pages. I’ll never be able to reproduce the binding- not even close- but I can bind it nicely for my own pleasure. Of course, they charge for the scans- but since it’s one of a kind, not for sale and I could never afford it if it were- well, it won’t be anywhere close to the price it would be if it ever did go up for sale.

Of course I needed another project that I have no time to work on- why do you even ask?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

