Day 437

Work today- my subconscious knows it too because I had nightmares about palates and palates of vegetables all night long. Including one where an entire level of avocados was completely squashed by the weight piled on top of it. Guacamole, anyone?

Tonight, I need to assemble the things I’ll be needing for sewing and binding Winterfair Gifts- I hope I have enough silver for two as it’s a bit late to get any more. I’m pretty sure I have enough leather- I almost always have too much leather- but I might be a bit short on linen string.

I also need to design the cover. I have a general idea of what I want but I need to finalize it and I need to check and make sure the title page is what I want and proof-read the manuscript one more time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

