Day 382

Emily may have strep again- as might I- *grumble*.

More people have dropped out at work- we didn’t have enough before- now I simply can’t call in as there isn’t anyone else. I haven’t been on line or anything else much simply because I’m too tired to be social.

BFF sent me a stuffed rabbit from the Battlefield at Hastings. I’m calling him “Hasty”.

Found another clock like my sewing room clock that the shop couldn’t fix… now to get it to work. And find a different clock shop.

More later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

