Day 362

I have been thinking that I would not be able to go to the AQS Quilt show even though it is here in town this year.

But Friday is my day off, a one day pass is only $14 and I can go from about 9 to 1 before I’ll have to leave and pick Emily up. Or maybe she could go home with her BFF and I could pick her up on the way home- although there are a couple of reasons I don’t want to give her any reward and I am not sure if I can stand to be in such a crowded place for longer than 5 hours.

As for chores- I can pick up Alex’s food tomorrow before work and the other cat food after work as well as Mom’s vodka and cigarettes. I wouldn’t be able to hang clothes out on the line anyway (60% chance of rain) so I can do laundry tomorrow night and finish any I don’t get done after dinner Friday.

In other words, I’m telling myself ‘Quit saying that you can’t and figure out how you can… and then do it.’

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

