Happy Halloween

On a seasonal theme, I have been ‘pimping’ one of my boardgames call The Witches which is based on Terry Pratchett’s Discworld Witch cycle of books. It’s a pretty simple game but lots of fun- at least for me.

Pimping my board games:The Witches aka When Used is better than New

It’s not quite finished- I still have two miniatures to paint. I was hoping to finish by today but life has, as usual, been to hectic and/or I’ve been to tired to work on it. I’ll post pictures of the last two miniatures as I finish them… and post other board game ‘pimps’ as I get them done.

Other than that, I’ll be spending my Halloween baking pumpkin pies (four of them!) and taking Emily to the doctor for her yearly check-up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

