Advent 2016

Since I have so very many Advent Calendars, we obviously don’t use every one every year (or any year unless I get really wealthy and have lots more room to display them!!) So here are our picks for 2016:

 photo advent2016_zpsjmhwpryl.jpg

I let Emily and her friend Ara choose most of them but I did insist on SR #50 and I added in an Eric Forsman and the Garpens calendars because they’re really old and have never been used. That’s so sad… so they’re getting to show off this year.

I have to say, I’m not loving the nutcracker calendar and the art for the black house is only meh for me but I am loving the Troll calendar!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

