Fixing in progress

So far I’ve fixed the Nancy pages, the Advent calendar page and the first of the Unplugged summer posts. I decided that I should fix those because they’re picture heavy and they’re my version of a scrapbook page for the fun times we’ve had.

I’m on vacation this week so I’ll work on this a bit at a time but I’m not spending my whole vacation doing nothing but this inspite of that annoying company.

What I am going to do is go and get new glasses (my mid-distance ones broke and they won’t make me a new pair without a new prescription), possibly look at a new car, work on my coffee tablecloth and maybe a couple of other sewing projects, put the windows and doors on the cathedral for my game and teach myself how to play Viticulture.

I also need to take the time to call a friend who’s mom died recently and catch up. I resist calling anyone usually because I have so little time to myself that I tend to hibernate. With more than one day off (and that one filled up with chores) perhaps I can get rested enough to be a little social.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

